Down Gaa The Official Site of
Clann na Banna

Latest results

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Monday 4th Oct 2021
2021 Down GAA Intermediate Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge - Standings
7 00 PM Kilcoo Clann na Banna 2-6 - 1-14 Saval Kevin Mc Grath
Sunday 26th Sep 2021
4 30 PM Annaclone Clann na Banna 2-10 - 2-14 Tullylish Adrian Sharvin
Saturday 18th Sep 2021
4 00 PM Mayobridge Clann na Banna 3-12 - 3-10 Dromara Eddie Cuthbert
Monday 6th Sep 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Cup - Standings
6 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-10 - 3-11 Newry Shamrocks Gregory Mc Grath
Friday 3rd Sep 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin 1-15 - 2-8 Clann na Banna Neill Cousins
Tuesday 31st Aug 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 00 PM Annaclone Annaclone U13 A 5-8 - 0-7 Clann na Banna U13 A Willie Fitzpatrick
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 1-11 - 1-9 St John Bosco GAC Brian Higgins
Monday 30th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Cup (Group 1) - Standings
7 00 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 2-10 - 5-16 Clann na Banna Kevin Mc Grath
Saturday 28th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA John West Feile Peile na nOg - Division 3 Cup - Standings
2 00 PM St John's Dromara 2-4 - 1-2 Clann na Banna
1 10 PM St John's St Colman's Drumaness 0-2 - 2-4 Clann na Banna
2021 Down GAA John West Feile Peile na nOg - Division 3 (Group 1) - Standings
11 35 AM St John's Dromara 2-4 - 0-3 Clann na Banna
10 55 AM St John's An Riocht 3-3 - 3-4 Clann na Banna
10 15 AM St John's Clann na Banna 7-2 - 0-1 Annaclone
Friday 27th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 00 PM Saval Saval 0-0 - CONC Clann na Banna
Thursday 26th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Shield (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 6-9 - 8-9 Longstone Eamon Mc Carthy
Tuesday 24th Aug 2021
South Down U13 B Cup - Standings
7 00 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 3-3 - 2-2 Clann na Banna Willie Fitzpatrick
Monday 23rd Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Cup (Group 1) - Standings
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 9-9 - 4-11 Castlewellan Sean Mc Cashin
Friday 20th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 1-9 - 3-12 Atticall David Carr
Tuesday 17th Aug 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Cup (Group D) - Standings
7 15 PM Drumgath Drumgath 2-13 - 3-0 Clann na Banna Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Monday 16th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 15 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin 1-19 - 0-13 Clann na Banna Kevin Mc Grath
Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Down GAA Reserve Football Championship - Standings
2 15 PM Carryduff CLG Ceathrú Aodha Dhuibh C Team 1-13 - 1-7 Clann na Banna B Team John Mc Mullan
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM An Riocht An Riocht 2-7 - 6-9 Clann na Banna David Sloan
Friday 13th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-12 - 1-14 Tullylish Mark Turley
Thursday 12th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Shield (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 15 PM Bright Ardglass/Bright 7-4 - 2-3 Clann na Banna James Magennis
Tuesday 10th Aug 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Cup (Group D) - Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 7-6 - 2-6 St John Bosco GAC Ronan Barry
Monday 9th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Cup (Group 1) - Standings
7 15 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor 6-9 - 3-16 Clann na Banna Gregory Mc Grath
Sunday 8th Aug 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-4 - 2-9 Glenn John Martins GFC Gregory Mc Grath
Thursday 5th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Shield (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 7-6 - 5-12 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Patrick McDade
Monday 2nd Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 2-19 - 2-4 Clann na Banna Leo Smyth
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Cup (Group 1) - Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-0 - CONC RGU Downpatrick
Sunday 1st Aug 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Tullylish Tullylish 1-11 - 2-2 Clann na Banna
Thursday 29th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Shield (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 3-10 - 3-14 Clann na Banna Brian Fegan
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-7 - 4-9 Drumgath Eamon Mc Carthy
Tuesday 27th Jul 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Cup (Group D) - Standings
7 15 PM Saval Saval 13-9 - 6-0 Clann na Banna Ronan Barry
Sunday 25th Jul 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 1-2 - 2-8 Rostrevor
Friday 23rd Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 1-11 - 0-9 Clann na Banna Eddie Cuthbert
Thursday 22nd Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan U15 A 0-0 - CONC Clann na Banna U15 A
Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Cup (Group D) - Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 14-7 - 7-2 Burren GAC B Team Ronan Barry
Monday 19th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-14 - 1-7 Teconnaught Eamon Mc Carthy
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland U17 A 4-18 - 3-13 Clann na Banna U17 A Alan Grant
Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U17 A 5-17 - 5-11 Liatroim U17 A Gregory Mc Grath
Sunday 11th Jul 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Longstone Longstone 2-5 - 5-4 Clann na Banna
Thursday 8th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor U15 A 6-16 - 2-5 Clann na Banna U15 A Mark Turley
Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U13 A 5-11 - 7-6 Tullylish U13 A Patrick McDade
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 00 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC U15 A 8-9 - 6-6 Clann na Banna U15 A
Monday 5th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa U17 A 3-16 - 4-15 Clann na Banna U17 A Christopher Morgan
Sunday 4th Jul 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 4-10 - 1-3 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin
Saturday 3rd Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Shield) - Standings
5 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 2-13 - 1-6 Clann na Banna Brian Higgins
Thursday 1st Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A 4-14 - 7-7 An Riocht U15 A Mark Turley
Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U13 A 3-6 - 7-10 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U13 A Ronan Barry
Show All Records
Sunday 27th Jun 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 4-8 - 0-4 An Riocht
Friday 25th Jun 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 3) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 1-10 - 5-13 Newry Shamrocks Patrick McDade
Thursday 24th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath U15 A 7-15 - 5-9 Clann na Banna U15 A Eamon Mc Carthy
Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U13 A 2-10 - 2-3 St John Bosco GAC U13 A Gregory Mc Grath
Monday 21st Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Sean O'Caoilte - Dundrum Dundrum GAC U17 A 2-8 - 4-9 Clann na Banna U17 A John Mc Mullan
Sunday 20th Jun 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 0-15 - 2-5 Clann na Banna Mark Turley
Saturday 19th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Section C) - Standings
5 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna B Team 2-10 - 4-16 Castlewellan B Team Eugene O Hare
Thursday 17th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A 4-8 - 9-8 Liatroim U15 A Mark Turley
Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht U13 A 5-5 - 7-14 Clann na Banna U13 A Dane Devlin
Monday 14th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U17 A 4-13 - 4-13 An Riocht U17 A Gregory Mc Grath
Sunday 13th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
12 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U15 A 9-11 - 2-3 Clann na Banna U15 A Mark Turley
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-5 - 1-5 Tullylish
Friday 11th Jun 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 3) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 1-12 - 4-14 Loughinisland Mark Turley
Thursday 10th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick U15 A 5-10 - 5-8 Clann na Banna U15 A Brendan Rice
Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U13 A 4-6 - 4-18 Annaclone U13 A Eugene O Hare
Monday 7th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland U17 A 3-17 - 3-12 Clann na Banna U17 A Conor Curran
Sunday 6th Jun 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Pettit Park Rostrevor 2-3 - 2-11 Clann na Banna
Friday 4th Jun 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 3) - Standings
7 30 PM Tullylish Tullylish 0-8 - 1-8 Clann na Banna Mark Turley
Thursday 3rd Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught U15 A 9-7 - 3-5 Clann na Banna U15 A Denis Mc Kay
Tuesday 1st Jun 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa U13 A 4-12 - 6-7 Clann na Banna U13 A David Carr
Monday 31st May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U17 A 3-8 - 5-6 Kilcoo U17 A Eddie Cuthbert
Saturday 29th May 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Section C) - Standings
5 00 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland B Team 0-0 - CONC Clann na Banna B Team
Friday 28th May 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 3) - Standings
7 30 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross 2-15 - 1-6 Clann na Banna Kevin Kelly
Tuesday 25th May 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U13 A 8-8 - 1-9 Rostrevor U13 A Ronan Barry
Monday 24th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick U17 A 2-7 - 6-10 Clann na Banna U17 A Gavin Corrigan
Sunday 23rd May 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 5-6 - 4-7 Longstone Mark Turley
Saturday 22nd May 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Section C) - Standings
5 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna B Team 1-15 - 0-11 Tullylish B Team Eddie Morgan
Friday 21st May 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 3) - Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-7 - 1-8 Bryansford Eddie Cuthbert
Tuesday 18th May 2021
2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
7 15 PM Tullylish Tullylish U13 A 6-11 - 3-7 Clann na Banna U13 A Patrick McDade
Monday 17th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan U17 A 1-13 - 3-12 Clann na Banna U17 A Eugene O Hare
Sunday 16th May 2021
2021 South Down GAA U11 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies - Standings
11 30 AM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 1-7 - 4-11 Clann na Banna Gregory Mc Grath
Saturday 15th May 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Section C) - Standings
5 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff B Team 10-14 - 1-3 Clann na Banna B Team Simon Francis
Friday 14th May 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 3) - Standings
7 15 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 1-18 - 0-6 Clann na Banna Eamon Mc Carthy
Thursday 13th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A 3-7 - 4-8 Bredagh U15 B Gregory Mc Grath
Monday 10th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U17 A 0-0 - CONC Newry Shamrocks U17 A