Down Gaa The Official Site of
Clann na Banna

Latest results : Senior Mens Football

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Thursday 8th Sep 2022
2022 The Parador Lodge Down GAA Intermediate Football Championship - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Clann na Banna 4-11 - 6-15 Rostrevor Peter Owens
Thursday 25th Aug 2022
7 00 PM Mayobridge Clann na Banna 0-16 - 0-13 Annaclone Micheal Moore
Tuesday 16th Aug 2022
1 2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 3B (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 15 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught 1-11 - 1-16 Clann na Banna Karl Brannigan
Monday 8th Aug 2022
7 15 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 1-11 - 2-10 Clann na Banna Jim Burns
Friday 5th Aug 2022
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 4-11 - 1-16 Aughlisnafin Patrick McDade
Friday 29th Jul 2022
7 30 PM Bright Bright 1-10 - 1-20 Clann na Banna Willie Fitzpatrick
Friday 22nd Jul 2022
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-15 - 1-5 St Paul's Leo Smyth
Friday 8th Jul 2022
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 2-6 - 2-10 Clann na Banna Gregory Mc Grath
Friday 1st Jul 2022
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 4-21 - 0-4 Dromara David Carr
Thursday 30th Jun 2022
12 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-12 - 1-13 Round 1 - Points carried over
12 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-13 - 0-14 St John Bosco GAC
12 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-14 - 0-9 Atticall
12 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 3-13 - 2-1 Bright
12 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-10 - 1-8 St Paul's
12 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-10 - 1-3 Teconnaught
12 00 AM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin 1-10 - 4-12 Clann na Banna
12 00 AM Dromara Dromara 1-7 - 0-14 Clann na Banna
12 00 AM Round 1 - Points carried over 3-11 - 2-13 Clann na Banna
12 00 AM Round 1 - Points carried over 1-8 - 0-9 Clann na Banna
12 00 AM Round 1 - Points carried over 3-13 - 0-6 Clann na Banna
Friday 24th Jun 2022
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 3 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-12 - 1-13 Newry Shamrocks Eamon Mc Carthy
Friday 10th Jun 2022
7 30 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin 1-10 - 4-12 Clann na Banna Gavin Finnegan
Thursday 2nd Jun 2022
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-13 - 0-14 St John Bosco GAC Mark Turley
Monday 23rd May 2022
7 30 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin 1-8 - 0-9 Clann na Banna Darren O Hare
Friday 20th May 2022
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-14 - 0-9 Atticall Leo Smyth
Friday 13th May 2022
7 30 PM Tullylish Tullylish 3-13 - 0-6 Clann na Banna Eddie Cuthbert
Friday 6th May 2022
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 3-13 - 2-1 Bright Eamon Mc Carthy
Friday 29th Apr 2022
7 15 PM Drumgath Drumgath 3-11 - 2-13 Clann na Banna David Carr
Friday 22nd Apr 2022
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-10 - 1-8 St Paul's Mark Turley
Thursday 14th Apr 2022
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-10 - 1-3 Teconnaught Christopher Morgan
Thursday 7th Apr 2022
6 45 PM Dromara Dromara 1-7 - 0-14 Clann na Banna Gregory Mc Grath